Second Project

Soo, now I’m back to Berlin. Well, I have been for the last 2 weeks almost, however, they let me work without break ever since… Haha. That’s Hotel business.

But on my train ride I had enough time to finish this little fellow:

He’s cute, don’t you think?

I used this Koala bear pattern for the body and limbs and invented the head myself because I couldn’t find a pattern to suit my taste šŸ˜‰

Gave him to my flatmate for her birthday because she’s so into horses. šŸ™‚

By the way, currently it is snowing outside when I look out of the kitchen window. And in my bedroom the sun beams in… Gotta love April šŸ˜‰

… from Berlin with Love,

Patricia

Leave a Reply

